Mythos Academy e-bundle


Prequel story through Book #3

Genre: ,

Type: ,

Release Date: July 2012

Mythos Academy e-bundle description:

This e-bundle includes First Frost, Touch of Frost, Kiss of Frost, and Dark Frost in my Mythos Academy young adult urban fantasy series.

Information about the specific books and short story can be found on their respective pages of the website.

Buy the Mythos Academy e-bundle at the following sites:

Amazon / Barnes & Noble / Books-A-Million / Google Play / iBooks / Kobo

Back to Top